Search the Boards

Search Results for "Gilks" - 142 Messages

per page

Gilks Family Tree Posted on: 28 Jul 2000, by Bobbi Gilks

Surnames > Gilks

I am trying to link the Canadian Gilks to the Gilks in England and the U.S.. I have Albert and Theresa (Astle) married in 1898 in New Brunswick, Canada I have also found an Edward Gilks coming from London to North C...

The Canadian Gilks'! Posted on: 21 Aug 2000, by Susan Gilks

Surnames > Gilks

I am replying to Bobbi Gilks' message posted in July. I am a resident of Ontario, Canada but my father's family is from Blackville, New Brunswick. I recently learned our family's history dating back to 185...

Gilks Posted on: 05 Nov 2000, by Kim

Surnames > Gilks

Hello Susan. I have the Gilks family in my line,thet are from N.B.Canada. My Gr-Grandmother was Margaret Gilks she married Arthur McIntosh in 1899.Do you have a connection to this family ? Hope to hear from you...

Re: The Canadian Gilks'! Posted on: 26 Mar 2002, by John Gilks

Surnames > Gilks

There are at least two lots of apparently unrelated Canadian Gilks. There's the NB bunch and my family for sure. My lot are odd in that different bits of the family emigrated from the UK to Canada indepe...

Gilks family Posted on: 28 Aug 2000, by JAcqueline Eborall

Surnames > Gilks

My great grandfather was Charlie Gilks from Oxhill in Warwickshire. Two of his daughters, my Grandmother,Joyce and my Auntie, Joan are still alive and we intereste din finding out about other member sof th...

Gilks Family Tree Posted on: 28 Aug 2000, by Bobbi Gilks

Surnames > Gilks

...have a message on the board in a couple of days with as much info as I can. Thank You very much! Bobbi Gilks

Gilks Family Tree Posted on: 28 Aug 2000, by Bobbi Gilks

Surnames > Gilks

...have a message on the board in a couple of days with as much info as I can. Thank You very much! Bobbi Gilks

Re: Gilks family Posted on: 15 Oct 2001, by  WESTBROM

Surnames > Gilks