Search the Boards

Search Results for "myfamily" - 148 Messages

per page

Re: Shumway tree on myfamily.com Posted on: 19 Apr 2013, by  ernieh11

Surnames > Shumway

Claude, I read your message on the Ancestry member board, and I'm interested in helping you. The Shumway family I am part of comes from the New Haven Ct. area, probably going back to Mass. I am the so...

Re: Moore/Fitzpatrick - Erringhart in KY & PA & Ireland Posted on: 21 Apr 2013, by  tinashea69

Localities > North America > United States > States > Kentucky > Counties > Lawrence

...and family trees and a lot of things you will find many more relatives and family historys http://www.myfamily.com/isapi.dll?c=home&htx=PopSite&popsiteid=UNYB You may drop my Name But, please list w...

Re: Shumway tree on myfamily.com Posted on: 22 Apr 2013, by  rpowers11

Surnames > Shumway

I am the daughter of Robert Paul Shumway and would like an invitation to your Shumway family tree. I am new to ancestry, but would like to pick up Dad's research now that I have begun to have some ti...

Re: Family Finder DNA Posted on: 22 Apr 2013, by  Linda Boorom

Surnames > Carico

...project. Once a member of the FTDNA Carrico Family Project, I will send out an invitation to join our myfamily.com Carrico Family which is private. Files can be uploaded for other members to see and message...

Re: Hensley MyFamily Site Posted on: 27 Apr 2013, by  brehensley

Surnames > Hensley

I am researching James & Sally Icenogle Hensley. They lived in Ky. where at least 6 of 7 children were born the first being William 01 August 1802. Took land in Shelby Co., Ind. 20 December 1826...

Re: Fleenor/Fleener/Flener Family Reunion Posted on: 27 Apr 2013, by  geneworker

Localities > North America > United States > States > Virginia > Counties > Washington