Search the Boards

Search Results for "veazey" - 871 Messages

per page

Re: Bandy's from Fayetteville, WV or WV in general Posted on: 12 Jan 2005, by Kaci Foster Veazey

Surnames > Bandy

How strange! I've been working on my family tree for eight years now. I've almost got it complete. Now, I'm hunting for the children of my grandmother's siblings. My grandmother was Alice Luellen Cox ...

Information Posted on: 21 May 2000, by Linda Veazey Pessoney

Surnames > Valentine

I was born in Fort Worth, Texas (Tarrant County in 1940 at the Edna Gladney Center. I was adopted by Dr. W. B. Veazey and his wife Vera Breeze Veazey.

Kirks in Maryland/Delaware area Posted on: 08 Nov 2000, by Meg Garner

Surnames > Kirk

...a son James Riley Kirk, born Dec 8, 1858, a son Roger Kirk probably born Apr 21, 1864, a son Lambert Veazey Kirk born Oct. 15, 1867. There may have been a daughter, Bertha. Anna died in childbirth about 187...

Cecil Co. Kirks- Posted on: 25 Nov 2000, by Meg Garner

Surnames > Kirk

My greatgrandfather was Lambert Veazey Kirk. He was born in Cecil county and was baptized at the Bethel ME Church near Chesapeake City. His father was William (Henry - I believe) Kirk and Anna E. (maiden na...

two brothers Posted on: 21 Feb 2000, by Kay Jordan

Surnames > Middleton

...any connection. My gr.gr.grandfather's name was Pere Middleton and my gr.grandfather's name was Edward Veazey Middleton, my grandfather was Benjamin Franklin Middleton. My father was born in Chesapeake Cit...

Re: EGBERT'S IN OHIO Posted on: 18 Aug 2002, by  oneill1973

Surnames > Egbert

My maternal grandmother was an Egbert. Her father was Daniel. I know that she was born and raised in Scioto Co. and lived most of her life there. Her brother, my great uncle "Bill" is sti...

Re: EGBERT'S IN OHIO Posted on: 01 Sep 2002, by  oneill1973

Surnames > Egbert