Ancestry

Search the Boards

Search Results for "upman" - 53 Messages

per page

McTaggart Posted on: 20 Jun 1999, by Inger Bianchi

Localities > United Kingdom and Ireland > Ireland > Tyrone > General

Hello, I'm sorry that I can't help with the Smethurst name! However, I am just beginning to research my McTaggart lines. I know that a Daniel McTaggart was born in Dublin, Ireland, Co. Cork on April 16, ...

henry russ Posted on: 16 Dec 2000, by  Herbert_Russ

Surnames > Russ

...myself i am interested in the book can you give me more info? my mom was also considered dead back in the late 40's or early 50's but it was not her. more ?'s e-mail me thanks

TRYING TO LOCATE ALBERTINA MINH MILLWEE Posted on: 06 Apr 2001, by cdh

Surnames > Millie

LOOKING FOR ALBERTINA MINH MILLWEE,daughter of Tri minh millwee.LOOKING FOR Quang minh Nguyen brother of tri minh millwee

Re: Ruth C. G. Bezanson Posted on: 25 Sep 2001, by  damannion

Surnames > Bezanson

Hello. I wrote to you at the email address provided here; I am a former neighbor of yours from East Greenbush.

Re: BUMGARNERS & CRYSEL in NC Posted on: 30 Dec 2001, by  sooner19441

Surnames > Bumgarner

Nancy Rockett married John Bumgarner and he died in Oct,1819 in North Carolina. The earliest record found in NC for John Bumgarner are the deed transactions in Mecklenburg County; one dated 21 Dec.176...

Re: John Altaffer Family Posted on: 26 Nov 2002, by Kathy

Localities > North America > United States > States > Ohio > Counties > Crawford

I am sorry I am just now getting around to answering your email. I do not know of a Virgil Altaffer, but there are a lot of Altaffers from various branches. They started out in Rockingham County Va...

Re: SADLER Posted on: 23 Feb 2005, by  betina44

Localities > North America > United States > States > Ohio > Counties > Greene