Search for content in message boards

James Biggs 1

Replies: 0

James Biggs 1

Posted: 9 Aug 2012 10:11AM GMT
Classification: Query
I am putting this info out to let those that are in this line know about the new info that we are delving into in the Biggs mailing list...I do not have the time to keep up with all of the surname lists except mine that I have been doing for over 12 years....my purpose is not to enlist new membership but just to let those know that maybe a member of my list, that they can share the info on these other lists to benefit all!!