I had accidentally added a daughter of a relative in my tree as the wife of her father. To fix this I tried to put her in the correct slot by going to "add mother" then "select person from my tree" From here I selected her name and put her in the correct place. However, I had duplicates now. She was listed as the mother AND the daughter. So I decided to delete the duplicate. Unfortunately, as a result of this, it also deleted the person in the correct slot. I lost this person and her ancestors completely. I lost about three hours of research. This is very disheartening. Is there any way I can retrieve this information? There really should be an undo button on here for mistakes!