I've started getting emails from Ancestry excitedly telling me about the things I've added to my own tree.
For instance, today I followed a hint and added a picture to a distant cousin. A few hours later, I got an email saying "New content has been added to your tree" - telling me all about the picture I just added.
I like emails telling me when OTHER people do stuff to my trees, but I see no point in what I'm getting - and I can't see where to shut this off (without shutting off ALL notifications).
Is this a new "feature" or am I just lucky?
P.S.: I'm still confused about the different Ancestry message board areas. Should I be posting this in the "Online Support Community" or here?