I went to sync today and got an error message:
"It appears that the online tree has been deleted"
and the only choice is to
"Confirm the unlinking of this tree to the online tree"
Of course, the online tree has not been deleted, it is visible. Do I need to, once again, delete my tree and re-upload? I prefer to go from FTM to ATM because I rename the media and downloads use random names. Also, other information gets lost.
I'm using the latest update of FTM 2012.
Anyone else get their tree unlinked? What should I do?