This pop-up box appears when one changes the Place Name for Facts. Is there a way to 'turn off' this pop-up?
When initially changing to the 2009-2012 versions fr V16, this was a handy feature as it greatly assisted in the task for making place names be consistent.
But I can't think of the last time I needed to change more than the one Place Name when this pop-up appears (normally I've found new data and add a county or city to a state name).
I realize it's fairly simple and easy to click OK but thought there may be a way to shut off this service.