Search for content in message boards

Eliminating people

Replies: 21

Eliminating people

Posted: 27 Apr 2013 8:09AM GMT
Classification: Query
I recently eliminated a Family Tree from ancestry.com. I then synced my account with FTM (updated version on my MAC). I immediately noticed the link to the old tree was gone but in my list of people...all the individuals from the deleted tree are still there. Any suggestions on how to permanently removed them from FTM?
SubjectAuthorDate Posted
shecran 27 Apr 2013 2:09PM GMT 
David Abernat... 27 Apr 2013 2:38PM GMT 
shecran 27 Apr 2013 10:28PM GMT 
barbarajfn 27 Apr 2013 10:40PM GMT 
shecran 27 Apr 2013 11:46PM GMT 
barbarajfn 28 Apr 2013 12:26AM GMT 
shecran 28 Apr 2013 12:57AM GMT 
BurgessDonnel... 28 Apr 2013 2:12AM GMT 
shecran 28 Apr 2013 11:56AM GMT 
Terry Kraft 28 Apr 2013 1:01PM GMT 
per page

Find a board about a specific topic

  • Visit our other sites:

© 1997-2014 Ancestry.com | Corporate Information | New Privacy | Terms and Conditions