Our computer recently died and we have purchased a new one. I have loaded my family tree maker program. However when trying to sync it states that my tree is already linked and if I unlink this is unable to be undone.
To clarify if I unlink I can re-link cant I, the link wont be lost forever?
Thanks in advance